Cart 0
The Blood Whisperer, by Zoë Sharp

Zoë Sharp

The Blood Whisperer

$ 9.99

Nothing stings like betrayal. Kelly Jacks, former London CSI, had a lover’s bond with evidence. The driest, most antiseptic crime scene would spread open for her, yielding its secrets. No wonder the cops called her the Blood Whisperer. And then it all went bad. When she was framed for an ugly murder, Kelly was sure the evidence would clear her…and then it didn’t. After years in prison, Kelly is finally free. Free to take the only job she can get: Cleaning up the crime scenes she used to investigate. Free to trust anyone she finds trustworthy, which would be no one. And free, once again, to wake up next to a dead body and clutching a weapon. Remembering nothing. And certain of only two things: Evidence doesn’t love her anymore, and someone really wants her behind bars.

"Scarily good" Lee Child

Who's likely to like this: Fans of Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardiner


2016 • Fiction/Mystery • 528 pages • ISBN: 9781631940828


Share this Product