Cart 0
Whom the Gods Love

Kate Ross

Whom the Gods Love

Julian Kestrel #3

$ 9.99

Julian Kestrel is helping the coppers make sense of the death of young Alexander Falkland—rich, beautiful, and lucky until he wasn't any more. The gods' favorite, Falkland appeared to have charmed everyone he ever met except for whoever it was that left him dead at his own party, a blood-stained poker beside him. The guest-list was crammed with the cream of London society. And of that glittering assembly, every last member is a suspect. Now on his third case, Julian Kestrel unwinds the twisty puzzle with panache.

"A tale as sparkling as champagne (with a dash of arsenic)"—Publishers Weekly

Who's likely to like this: Fans of Georgette Heyer's Regency novels, and Anne Perry's and David Liss's Victorian series


2012 • Fiction/Mystery • 408 pages • ISBN: 978-1-937384-05-0


Share this Product